2020 USA Softball of North Dakota
Junior Olympics State Fastpitch Tournament
Fargo, North Dakota * July 10-11-12, 2020

2020 18A Bracket

2020 18/16B Bracket

2020 16A Bracket

2020 14A Bracket

2020 14B Bracket

2020 12A Bracket

2020 12B Bracket

2020 10A Bracket

2020 10B Bracket

ND State JO Commissioner

  Brian Neuhardt                                                (701) 425-2354

Tournament Director


Umpire In Chief

  Lyle Rader                                                        (701) 899-0158


Thank you to all of the volunteers, coaches, players, umpires and fans for making the 2019 North Dakota Junior Olympic Fastpitch State Tournament a success.  A special thank you to the sponsors who borrowed us carts, four runners and trailers, donated food and drinks, and worked hard to make your experience in the Magic City a fantastic one.  We look forward to hosting this great tournament again in the coming years.

2019 North Dakota Junior Olympic Fastpitch State Champions

18A Division

Dickinson Diamonds

18/16B Division


16A Division

Diamond Academy

14A Division

ND Elite

14B Division

Minot Storm

12A Division

Dickinson Black

12B Division

Minot Storm

10A Division

Dickinson Black

10B Division


18A Bracket

18/16B Bracket

16A Bracket

14A Bracket

14B Bracket

12A Bracket

12B Bracket

10A Bracket

10B Bracket

Tournament Rules

                     All games will be played by USA Softball rules.                     
Exceptions for 10U B are listed below.

Time limit for each game will be 80 minutes.
Once time limit is reached, teams will finish the inning
they are playing, then play 1 more inning.

Run Rule for the State Tournament is as follows:
15 run lead after 3 innings
12 run lead after 4 innings
8 run lead after 5 innings

10U B State Tournament Rules

South Hill Complex and Sertoma Complex